Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
hendealysh
236 posts

Time Zones

uk

01:56:17 PM

EDT

09:56:17 AM

EST, CDT

08:56:17 AM

CST, MDT

07:56:17 AM

MST, PDT

06:56:17 AM

PST

05:56:17 AM

GMT +1

02:56:17 PM

GMT +2

03:56:17 PM

GMT +3

04:56:17 PM

GMT +4

05:56:17 PM

Welcome


Destiny Reprobates

DRUK

"Growing old is mandatory, growing up is optional."

Sorry youngsters this is not a place for you and your mobile phones and modern tech.

Destiny Reprobates [DRUK] is A small group of oldies from the UK including myself (lvl 29 worlock) we have been battling the hordes on Destiny for some time now and we are looking for other likeminded timeworn veterans to join us before we waste away,

We all have families and work commitments so we understand all that goes all with that, we are looking to build up the ranks thus allowing this old persons front to keep battling the hordes in weekly’s raids and the like on a more regular basis.

Preferably it would be nice if the folks that joined us where over 25, from the UK but not essential if you can game with us it’s all good, but that said if your mature can take a joke like a drink and don’t fall asleep in the middle of a raid this could be the place for you,

So if you feel you could help this bunch of reprobates fight its way to victory and more to the point you were able to read this this post with its tiny letters, feel free to join us in our quest.

Many thanks im off for a sleep now putting this forum together has worn me out lol.

Madhouse bill

Gamer tag: madhouse bill

Note: This is our new clan site and it is a work in progress so please bare with us 

Activity Feed · Show What's New
No recent activity to display.
Events
Roster

No members are in this roster right now.
Forum Activity

Hi
madh0use
18th Nov 2014 · Last