Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
hendealysh
236 posts

Time Zones

uk

02:39:55 PM

EDT

10:39:55 AM

EST, CDT

09:39:55 AM

CST, MDT

08:39:55 AM

MST, PDT

07:39:55 AM

PST

06:39:55 AM

GMT +1

03:39:55 PM

GMT +2

04:39:55 PM

GMT +3

05:39:55 PM

GMT +4

06:39:55 PM

Hi
Forum » Forums » Say hi, introduce your self to the clan
Joined: 17th Nov 2014
Rank: --
Likes 1
17th Nov 2014

Hi G here,
39 year old gamer, married with 2 great girls aged 7 and 11. Been living in Spain for the last 12 years
I am a Plumber by trade and have my own business over here in Mazarron, Spain
I enjoy FPS games the most even though the "twitch" reflex is now more " sloth" reflex : (

Really happy to be part of this group and I look forward to playing online with you all in the near future.

Paul G
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Joined: 16th Nov 2014
Rank: --
Likes 3
18th Nov 2014

Hi G its great to have you in the clan bud thanks for posting ; )
Forum » Forums » Say hi, introduce your self to the clan
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Roster

No members are in this roster right now.
Forum Activity

Hi
madh0use
18th Nov 2014 · Last