Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
hendealysh
236 posts

Time Zones

uk

05:13:29 PM

EDT

01:13:29 PM

EST, CDT

12:13:29 PM

CST, MDT

11:13:29 AM

MST, PDT

10:13:29 AM

PST

09:13:29 AM

GMT +1

06:13:29 PM

GMT +2

07:13:29 PM

GMT +3

08:13:29 PM

GMT +4

09:13:29 PM

DRUK Rules Please Read
Forum » Forums » DRUK Rules Please Read
Joined: 16th Nov 2014
Rank: --
Likes 3
17th Nov 2014

Welcome to Destiny Reprobates [DRUK]

Firstly me and the clan would like to offer you a very warm welcome to the group and we hope you have a great stay with us.

so now for some rules:

1. you will need to be over 25 to join the clan or be a very mature person.
2. we expect all clan members to be courteous to one another at all times.
3. any disrespectful behavior to another clan member eg arguing bullying or the like will be meet with a instant ban.
4. there is no ranks in this clan, it is here for everyone to enjoy so please dont ask about a ranking system.

apart from that we are a great bunch of folks that enjoy our game and social time so jump in and have a great time.

madhouse
Like (3) · Comments (0)
Last Edit: 17th Nov 2014 by madh0use
Forum » Forums » DRUK Rules Please Read
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Roster

No members are in this roster right now.
Forum Activity

Hi
madh0use
18th Nov 2014 · Last