Chat Box
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Top Posters
hendealysh
236 posts

Time Zones

uk

01:38:58 AM

EDT

09:38:58 PM

EST, CDT

08:38:58 PM

CST, MDT

07:38:58 PM

MST, PDT

06:38:58 PM

PST

05:38:58 PM

GMT +1

02:38:58 AM

GMT +2

03:38:58 AM

GMT +3

04:38:58 AM

GMT +4

05:38:58 AM

Xur Agent of Nine
Forum » Forums » DRUK Rules Please Read
Joined: 17th Nov 2014
Rank: --
Likes 0
21st Nov 2014

Good morning all, hope you are all well, i just thought I would let you all know what the wonderful Xur agent of nine has for you this week, well for all of you who thought it would be a nice exotic secondary, brace yourselves....... You are wrong it is in fact another primary, this week it is a MIDA Multi-Tool, a very nice weapon, he also has No Backup Plans (Titan Gauntlets), Young Ahamkaras Spine (Hunter Gauntlets) and last but not least Voidfang Vestments (Warlock Chest Armour).

He is located in the bar area down the stairs near Dead Orbit :-)
Forum » Forums » DRUK Rules Please Read
Please login or register to reply.
Events
Roster

No members are in this roster right now.
Forum Activity

Hi
madh0use
18th Nov 2014 · Last